Image by Paulina K

MORNING DEVOTION
MONDAY, WEDNESDAY & FRIDAYS

AWAKEN INTERBEING

& SET THE TONE FOR YOUR DAY

Dawn is a sacred hour in the unfolding of a day.

 

It is an hour filled with hope, joy and speaks to the possibilities of what a new day might bring. Everything stirs with renewed life. When we arise to greet the light of a new day, we also greet the light that is within our very own hearts. The mystical poet Rumi reminds us, "the breeze at dawn has secrets to tell you; don't go back to sleep."

Many of us long to feel connected to a sense of the sacred and to make more space in our lives for what truly matters. A morning devotional practice supports you to remember and connect to who you are and how you want to live in relationship to the incredible gift of life.

 

Join us every Monday, Wednesday and Friday morning to engage in contemplative practices such as meditation, centering, gentle movement, sound and breath to nurture a felt sense of inter-being and belonging to the unity of life. At the end of the practice you will notice a shift in your wellbeing and a sense of peace wash over you. Over time, this feeling of peace  will grow and permeate your entire mood and day.

START YOUR FREE TRIAL TODAY!

WHEN: Mornings on Monday, Wednesday & Friday every week

 

TIME: 8-9am AST  //  7-8am EST  //  5-6am MST  //  4-5am PST

 

WHERE: Zoom